Already PW Ready

The daily transfer of anonymous data is an essential point for the functioning of Performance Watcher and its app, PerfWatcher.

  • Guaranteed anonymity: there is strictly no client name in Performance Watcher or in its app, PerfWatcher. Only the customer and the bank know the link between the anonymous code and the bank account number. What is sent to Performance Watcher and its app, PerfWatcher, is limited to the strict minimum (the total value of the account and the sum of any in- or outflows) in order to calculate the performance.
     
  • Quality standard: Performance Watcher and its app, PerfWatcher, automatically receive this anonymous information from banks (or other "PW READY" data providers) via specific secure links every day. It is not possible to make manual entries.

Here are the data providers that already offer the automated transfer and therefore that are Performance Watcher READY :

Banks

Banque Cantonale Vaudoise (BCV)  l  Banque Cramer & Cie SA  l  Banque Les Fils Dreyfus & Cie SA  l  Banque Lombard Odier & Cie SA  l  Banque Pictet & Cie SA  l  Banque J. Safra Sarasin SA  l  BNP Paribas  l  EFG International  l  Gonet & Cie SA  l  Gonet Bank & Trust Limited  l  Graubündner Kantonalbank (GKB)  l  LGT Bank AG  l  LLB - Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG  l  Mirabaud & Cie SA  l  Pictet & Cie (Europe) SA – Luxembourg  l  Piguet Galland & Cie SA  l  St.Galler Kantonalbank (SGKB)  l  VP Bank Group

Other

Allocare AG  |  ASSL  |  Avaloq AG  |  CAPAnalysis SA  |  DAPM - Dynamic Assets & Performance Monitoring SA  |  Finamic Services SA  |  Galeo SA  |  Siroc SA  |  Suisse Tech Partners SA  |  TeamWork Management SA  |  Unigestion SA  |  vwd group Switzerland AG

Déjà PW Ready

Le transfert quotidien de données anonymes est un point essentiel pour le fonctionnement de Performance Watcher.

  • Anonymat garanti: il n'y a strictement aucun nom de client dans Performance Watcher ni dans son app, PerfWatcher. Seul le client et la banque connaissent le lien entre le code anonyme et le numéro du compte bancaire. Ce qui est envoyé à Performance Watcher et à son app, PerfWatcher, est limité au strict minimum (la valeur totale du compte et la somme d'éventuels apports ou retraits) afin de calculer la performance.
     
  • Standard de qualité: Performance Watcher et son app, PerfWatcher, reçoivent chaque jour automatiquement ces informations anonymes des banques (ou des autres fournisseurs de données "PW READY") via des liens sécurisés spécifiques. Il n'est pas possible de faire des saisies manuelles.

Voici les fournisseurs de données proposant déjà le transfert automatisé et sont donc Performance Watcher READY :

Banques

Banque Cantonale Vaudoise (BCV)  l  Banque Cramer & Cie SA  l  Banque Les Fils Dreyfus & Cie SA  l  Banque Lombard Odier & Cie SA  l  Banque Pictet & Cie SA  l  Banque J. Safra Sarasin SA  l  BNP Paribas  l  EFG International  l  Gonet & Cie SA  l  Gonet Bank & Trust Limited  l  Graubündner Kantonalbank (GKB)  l  LGT Bank AG  l  LLB - Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG  l  Mirabaud & Cie SA  l  Pictet & Cie (Europe) SA – Luxembourg  l  Piguet Galland & Cie SA  l  St.Galler Kantonalbank (SGKB)  l  VP Bank Group

Autres

Allocare AG  |  ASSL  |  Avaloq AG  |  CAPAnalysis SA  |  DAPM - Dynamic Assets & Performance Monitoring SA  |  Finamic Services SA  |  Galeo SA  |  Siroc SA  |  Suisse Tech Partners SA  |  TeamWork Management SA  |  Unigestion SA  |  vwd group Switzerland AG