Properly managing your wealth is becoming an increasingly complex affair. In order to make the right choices, for example choosing a suitable portfolio manager, we have selected coaches ready and able to advise you. As they do not actually manage money directly, they can act for you in a fully independent manner.

Feel free to contact us if you wish to become a Coach.

  • Barray Arnaud

    AB Private Office

    Region
    Geneva
    Languages
    Contact
    +41 78 724 25 24

    My name is Arnaud Barray, I was born in 1986. I grew up in the south of France. From age 21 to 23, after finishing my bachelor’s degree in business administration, I lived in the US for 2 years. When I returned to Europe, I started my career in Private Banking in Geneva Switzerland in 2010. For the past 10 years, I have been working with high net worth individuals in Switzerland. I also completed my MBA in the Geneva Business School and have done one semester in Argentina in 2015. I am the father of a boy and a little girl. I am also very entrepreneurial. Since 2018, I run my own Private Office.

  • Bos Patrick

    Consilia Anstalt

    Region
    Liechtenstein, Switzerland (Zug), Netherlands
    Languages
    Contact
    +41 79 359 23 53

    Patrick has occupied various investment related positions within the banking and financial services sector during the last 35 years. He has been actively managing equities-, bonds-, options and futures- as well as funds / ETF-portfolios for private clients for two decades. Also he headed a Swiss private bank’s asset management and private banking departments after having held the position of chief investment officer. Patrick holds a masters degree in law and is a certified European financial analyst.

  • Debons Jean-Daniel

    ZWEI Wealth

    Region
    Romande
    Languages
    Contact
    +41 79 885 73 65

    Jean-Daniel Debons has a very wide background and experience of more than 30 years in the banking sector. Early in his career, he worked as a corporate banker with Credit Suisse in Geneva. At Credit Suisse he later held responsibilities for Wealth Planning and Private Banking at the regional headquarters in Sion and he also spent some time at the London offcie of the bank. In 2014, he joined UBS as manager for his international client base of wealthy families in Valais. In this activity, he developed skills and experience regarding «Family Offices» of large families and international entrepreneurs based in Switzerland.

  • Diserens Claude

    Galeo SA

    Region
    All
    Languages
    Contact
    +41 79 342 47 23

    What I can bring to you as a Trusted Advisor, I have acquired over 35 years from institutions of various reputable institutions: Citibank, Kidder Peabody, Merry Lynch and Reuters. My job is my passion: passing on my knowledge of supervising family assets to the next generation, how to negotiate with banks, how to ensure that I have the financial information necessary to understand and monitor your investments. Precision, transparency, discretion and above all common sense are part of my DNA. I put all my experience and knowledge at your disposal to help you make the right decisions and allow your family wealth to grow according to your personal convictions and criteria. Our office is equipped with a whole series of powerful and advanced tools and software, such as "performance watcher". At your disposal for a first contact without obligation, then you decide.

  • Genequand Sarah

    Lyra Wealth SA

    Region
    Europe, Brésil
    Languages
    Contact
    +41 79 711 87 75

    Sarah enjoys sparking women’s interest to finance. She uses her knowledge to help them better understand, control their finances and increase their self-confidence. She wrote “Women are worth it”, to be published in English in 2020. Sarah was born in Geneva. In 2002, she obtained her masters from the Institute of International Studies in Geneva. Four years later, she obtained the STEP Diploma in International Trust Management. Her area of expertise includes governance and audit of legal structures. In 2003, Sarah began her professional career in the Trust business with Cititrust (Switzerland) SA and then Barclaytrust (Suisse) SA where she worked as a Trust Officer.

  • Gillet Bruno

    CAPAnalysis SA

    Region
    Geneva
    Languages
    Contact
    +41 22 321 90 90

    I have been a Financial Analyst for 30 years. My main skills are macro-economic analysis and trading in alternative funds. I specialize in creating analytical reports for institutional investors and private clients. I present the elements that have contributed to your performance (performance attribution, market exposure, fees & taxes) with transparency and objectivity. A decisive work in the decision-making process for the optimization of your investments in relation to your risk profile and tax status.

  • Hochstadter Christopher

    Kineta Trusted Advisors SA

    Region
    Morges
    Languages
    Contact
    +41 22 365 23 48

    Since he founded Kineta Trusted Advisors in 2014, Christopher has been leading several projects such as advising single family offices and offering high level solutions for HNWIs and financial institutions. From 2001 till 2012, Christopher held several positions in portfolio and fund management for companies such as the Bellevue Group (Boston), DWS (Frankfurt), Julius Baer (Geneva), and UBP (Geneva). Christopher Hochstadter is a graduate from Boston University and University of Notre Dame.

  • Pavitt Trevor

    Lyra Wealth SA

    Region
    Europe, Brésil
    Languages
    Contact
    +41 79 853 18 22

    Trevor leverages his 20 years of banking experience to help people with their financial transitions. He is the co-author of the book “Heal your investments, a story your banker will never tell you”. His career in banking - namely with, Trade Development Bank, Boston Trust & deposit Co, American Express Bank, KPMG and Digital - led him to work in the United States and Brazil. He then returned to Geneva, where he served for ten years as Director of the Iberia & Latin America Team with Barclays Wealth. Born in Canada, Trevor holds Swiss and British passports. In 1986, he graduated from the University of Geneva with a degree in business and obtained a stockbroker license two years later from the Securities and Exchange Commission in New York. He also studied management at the INSEAD of Paris.

  • Perrig Jean-Sylvain

    Premyss

    Region
    Geneva
    Languages
    Contact
    +41 22 552 01 28

    Jean-Sylvain is passionate about financial markets. As a former Chief Investment Officer in well-established Private Banks, he firmly believes that a rigorous investment process, a clear vision and a good asset allocation, are the foundations of a professional portfolio management. There are steps to take and pitfalls to avoid, in order to achieve investment goals. Jean-Sylvain is also Chairman of the Swiss Financial Analysts Association which provides education for investment professionals. It is paramount to have the adequate background when managing money.

Coach

Bien gérer son patrimoine est de plus en plus complexe. Pour faire les bons choix, comme choisir un gérant de fortune par exemple, nous avons sélectionné des coachs à même de vous conseiller. Aucun d'entre eux ne gère de l'argent en direct et ils sont donc, à ce titre, totalement indépendants. Ils peuvent aussi analyser votre météo PerfWatcher plus en détail.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez devenir Coach.

  • Bos Patrick

    Consilia Anstalt

    Région : Liechtenstein, Switzerland (Zug), Netherlands
    Langues :
    Contact : +41 79 359 23 53

    Au cours des 35 dernières années, Patrick a occupé divers postes liés à l'investissement dans le secteur des services bancaires et financiers. Pendant deux décennies, il a géré activement des portefeuilles d'actions, d'obligations, d'options et de futures ainsi que des portefeuilles de fonds / ETF pour une clientèle privée. Après avoir occupé le poste de Chief Investment Officer, il a également dirigé les départements Asset Management et Private Banking d'une banque privée suisse. Patrick est titulaire d'une maîtrise en droit et d'un diplôme d'analyste financier européen certifié.

  • Debons Jean-Daniel

    ZWEI Wealth

    Région : Romande
    Langues :
    Contact : +41 79 885 73 65

    Jean-Daniel Debons dispose d’une très large formation et expérience de plus de 30 ans dans le secteur bancaire. Au début de sa carrière, il a fonctionné comme Corporate Banker auprès du Credit Suisse SA à Genève. Dans ce même établissement, il a exercé ultérieurement des responsabilités de Wealth Planner et Private Banker auprès du siège de Sion, entrecoupé d’un stage à Londres. En 2014, il rejoint UBS SA en tant que manager pour sa clientèle internationale UHNWI en Valais. Dans cette activité, il a développé des compétences en relation avec les Family Offices des grandes familles et les entrepreneurs internationaux basés en Suisse.

  • Diserens Claude

    Galeo SA

    Région : Toutes
    Langues :
    Contact : +41 79 342 47 23

    Ce que je peux vous apporter en tant que Trusted Advisor, je l'ai acquis durant plus de 35 ans auprès d'établissements de diverses institutions de renom: Citibank, Kidder Peabody, Merry Lynch et Reuters. Mon métier est ma passion: transmettre mes connaissances de supervision d'un patrimoine familial à la nouvelle génération, comment négocier avec les banques, comment s'assurer d'avoir l'information financière nécessaire à la compréhension et au suivi de vos investissements. Précision, transparence, discrétion et surtout bon sens font partie de mon ADN. Je mets à votre disposition toute mon expérience et mes connaissances afin de vous aider à prendre les bonnes décisions et permettre à votre patrimoine familial de croître selon vos convictions et vos critères personnels. Notre bureau est doté de toute une série d'outils et de logiciels performants et pointus, comme "performance watcher". A votre disposition pour un première prise de contact sans engagement, ensuite vous décidez.

  • Genequand Sarah

    Lyra Wealth SA

    Région : Europe, Brésil
    Langues :
    Contact : +41 79 711 87 75

    Sarah aime susciter l’intérêt pour la finance chez les femmes. Elle met ses connaissances au services de ces dernières afin de les aider à prendre confiance en elles, à mieux comprendre et contrôler leurs finances. Elle est l’auteur du livre « Ce que valent les femmes ». Née à Genève, elle obtient en 2002 un master en relations internationales de l’Institut de Hautes Etudes Internationales à Genève, et quatre ans plus tard son diplôme STEP en gestion de Trust international. La gouvernance et l’audit de structures juridiques n’ont pas de secret pour elle. En 2003, Sarah commence sa carrière professionnelle dans le domaine des trusts au sein de Cititrust (Switzerland) SA and ensuite Barclaytrust (Suisse) SA où elle travaille en tant que Trust Officer.

  • Gillet Bruno

    CAPAnalysis SA

    Région : Genève
    Langues :
    Contact : +41 22 321 90 90

    J’occupe depuis 30 ans la fonction d’Analyste Financier. Mes principales compétences sont l’analyse macro-économique et le trading au sein de fonds alternatifs. Je suis spécialisé dans la création de rapports d’analyse pour les investisseurs institutionnels et les clients privés. Je présente les éléments ayant contribué à votre performance (attribution de performance, exposition aux marchés, frais & taxes) avec transparence et objectivité. Un travail déterminant dans le processus de prise de décision pour l’optimisation de vos investissements en lien avec votre profil de risque et votre statut fiscal.

  • Hochstadter Christopher

    Kineta Trusted Advisors SA

    Région : Morges
    Langues :
    Contact : +41 22 365 23 48

    En 2014, Christopher a fondé Kineta Trusted Advisors et dirigé plusieurs projets offrant des solutions sur mesure pour des HNWIs et pour des clients institutionnels suisses. De 2001 à 2012, Christopher a occupé diverses postes dans la gestion de portefeuilles et de fonds pour des sociétés telles que le Bellevue Group (Boston), DWS (Francfort), Julius Baer (Genève), et UBP (Genève). Christopher Hochstadter est diplômé de l'Université de Boston et de l'Université de Notre Dame.

  • Pavitt Trevor

    Lyra Wealth SA

    Région : Europe, Brésil
    Langues :
    Contact : +41 79 853 18 22

    Trevor met au service ses 20 ans d'expérience bancaire pour aider les personnes qui vivent une transition financière. Il est co-auteur du livre “Guérir vos investissements, une histoire que votre banquier ne vous racontera jamais”. Son parcours professionnel, notamment chez Trade Development Bank, Boston Trust and Deposit Co, American Express Bank, KPMG et Digital, l’a amené à travailler aux Etats-Unis et au Brésil, avant de revenir s’installer à Genève où il occupa durant dix ans le poste de Directeur du département Ibérie & Amérique Latine chez Barclays. De double nationalité, suisse et britannique, Trevor est né au Canada. Il a obtenu, en 1986, une licence en sciences commerciales de l’Université de Genève, ainsi qu’une licence de courtier de la Securities and Exchange Commission, à New-York (1988). Il a également suivi un programme de formation en gestion à l’INSEAD.

  • Perrig Jean-Sylvain

    Premyss

    Région : Genève
    Langues :
    Contact : +41 22 552 01 28

    Jean-Sylvain est passionné par les marchés financiers. En tant qu’ancien responsable de l’investissement dans deux banques privées renommées, il croit fermement qu’il faut un processus d’investissement rigoureux, de la vision et une bonne allocation d’actifs, pour délivrer une gestion de portefeuille professionnelle. Il y a de nombreux pièges à éviter pour atteindre ses objectifs d’investissement. Jean-Sylvain est le président de l’Association Suisse des Analystes Financiers (www.sfaa.ch) dont le but est de former les professionnels de l’investissement. Il est primordial d’être bien formé pour gérer des portefeuilles.