The Perfometer under the microscope

The Perfometer allows to understand simply and at a glance the results of investment portfolios.

Meteorological pictograms

The weather is stormy? The portfolio result is worse than the average of people investing with the same risk budget. By contrast, the Perfometer set to sunny weather informs you that all is well! The Perfometer is very effective. Indeed, you evaluate and compare daily your results to other real investors and not to a fictitious index... So easy!

  1. Fantastic
  2. Very good
  3. Good
  4. Poor
  5. Very poor
  6. Disastrous
2.13
4.35
PERFORMANCE
2.13% Portfolio
0% Index
RISK
4.35% Portfolio
0% Index

Against the index, the risk is very high, which makes the comparison bad. Combined with the performance, far better than the average, it depicts reporting.perfometer.explain_weather_0 weather.

Performance level vs. IBO Index

The number shown in the upper half-moon of the Perfometer represents the performance in percent of the investment portfolio. The color of the upper disc evaluates this result in comparison to the IBO index. A green color indicates superior performance and red a lower performance. The intensity of the color reflects the degree of excellence or mediocrity.

far better
much better
a little better
a little worse
much worse
far worse

Risk level vs. IBO Index

The number shown in the lower half-moon of the Perfometer represents the level of risk in percent of the investment portfolio. The color of the lower disc evaluates this result in comparison to the IBO index. A green color indicates an lower level of risk and red a higher level of risk. The intensity of the color reflects the degree of excellence or mediocrity.

very high, which makes the comparison bad
high, which may make the comparison bad
a little higher, which makes the comparison good
a little lower, which makes the comparison good
low, which may make the comparison bad
very low, which makes the comparison bad

Le Perfomètre sous la loupe

Le Perfomètre permet de comprendre simplement et en un coup d’œil le résultat de portefeuilles d'investissements.

Pictogrammes météorologiques

Le temps est à l’orage? Le résultat du portefeuille est moins bon que la moyenne des personnes qui investissent avec le même budget de risque. A l’inverse, le Perfomètre sur le beau fixe informe que tout va bien! Le Perfomètre est très efficace. En effet, vous évaluez et comparez au quotidien vos résultats à d'autres investisseurs réels et pas à des indices fictifs... Tout simplement!

  1. Radieux
  2. Très ensoleillé
  3. Ensoleillé
  4. Nuageux
  5. Très nuageux
  6. Exécrable
2.13
4.35
PERFORMANCE
2.13% Portefeuille
0% Indice
RISQUE
4.35% Portefeuille
0% Indice

Par rapport à l'indice, le risque est très haut, rendant la comparaison mauvaise. La performance, largement meilleure que la moyenne, représente une météo reporting.perfometer.explain_weather_0.

Niveau de performance contre l'indice IBO

Le chiffre contenu dans la demi-lune supérieure du Perfomètre représente la performance en pourcent réalisée par le portefeuille d’investissements. La couleur du disque supérieur évalue ce résultat par rapport à celui de l’indice IBO. Une couleur verte indique une performance supérieure et rouge une performance inférieure. L’intensité de la couleur traduit le degré d’excellence ou de médiocrité.

largement meilleure
bien meilleure
un peu meilleure
un peu moins bonne
bien moins bonne
largement moins bonne

Niveau de risque contre l'indice IBO

Le chiffre contenu dans la demi-lune inférieure du Perfomètre représente le niveau de risque en pourcent encouru par le portefeuille d’investissements. La couleur du disque inférieure évalue ce résultat par rapport à celui de l’indice IBO. Une couleur verte indique une prise de risque inférieure et rouge une prise de risque supérieure. L’intensité de la couleur traduit le degré d’excellence ou de médiocrité.

très haut, rendant la comparaison mauvaise
haut, pouvant rendre la comparaison mauvaise
un peu plus haut, rendant la comparaison bonne
un peu plus bas, rendant la comparaison bonne
bas, pouvant rendre la comparaison mauvaise
très bas, rendant la comparaison mauvaise