Performance Watcher READY

The daily transfer of your anonymous data is an essential point for the functioning of the Performance Watcher.

  • To guarantee anonymity : there is strictly no nominal reference of beneficiaries in the Performance Watcher. Moreover, in case of automated data transfer, only you and your banks know the link between the IBO codes and the bank account numbers. So, what is sent to the Performance Watcher is limited to the strict minimum (total account value and sum of eventual inflows or outflows) in order to calculate performance.
     
  • To ensure quality and relevancy : it is strongly recommended that the system receives this information automatically from your banks (or any other data provider to the "IBO standard") through specific secure links. However, it is also possible to make manual inputs.

Here are the data providers that already offer the automated transfer and therefore that are Performance Watcher READY :

Banks

Banque Cantonale Vaudoise (BCV)  l   Banque Cramer & Cie SA  l   Banque Les Fils Dreyfus & Cie SA  l   Banque Lombard Odier & Cie SA  l   Banque Pictet & Cie SA  l   Banque J. Safra Sarasin SA  l   EFG International  l   Gonet & Cie SA  l   Gonet Bank & Trust Limited  l   Graubündner Kantonalbank (GKB)  l   LGT Bank AG  l   LLB - Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG  l   Mirabaud & Cie SA  l   Pictet & Cie (Europe) SA – Luxembourg  l   Piguet Galland & Cie SA  l   St.Galler Kantonalbank (SGKB)  l   VP Bank Group

Other

Allocare AG | ASSL |   Avaloq AG |   DAPM - Dynamic Assets & Performance Monitoring SA |   Finamic Services SA |   Galeo SA |   Siroc SA |   Suisse Tech Partners SA |   TeamWork Management SA |   Unigestion SA |   vwd group Switzerland AG

Performance Watcher READY

Der tägliche anonyme Datentransfer ist ein essentieller Bestandteil für das Funktionieren des Performance Watcher.

  • Um die Anonymität zu garantieren : es gibt strikt keine Namen der Begünstigten auf Performance Watcher. Mehr noch, beim automatischen Datentransfer kennen nur Sie und Ihre Bank die Verbindung zwischen den IBO Codes und der Bankkontonummer. Somit beschränkt sich, was an den Performance Watcher übermittelt wird auf das Minimum (Gesamtbetrag des Portfolios sowie die Summe eventueller Ein- und Auszahlungen), um die Performance zu berechnen.
     
  • Um die Qualität und die Richtigkeit sicher zu stellen : es wird unbedingt empfohlen, dass IBO die Informationen automatisch von Ihrer Bank (oder von einem anderen Datenlieferanten mit dem “IBO Standard“) über den speziellen sicheren Link erhält. Es wäre allerdings auch möglich, die Daten manuell einzugeben.

Untenstehend sehen Sie die Datenlieferanten, welche den automatischen Datentransfer bereits zur Verfügung stellen und somit Performance Watcher READY sind :

Banken

Banque Cantonale Vaudoise (BCV)  l   Banque Cramer & Cie SA  l   Banque Les Fils Dreyfus & Cie SA  l   Banque Lombard Odier & Cie SA  l   Banque Pictet & Cie SA  l   Banque J. Safra Sarasin SA  l   EFG International  l   Gonet & Cie SA  l   Gonet Bank & Trust Limited  l   Graubündner Kantonalbank (GKB)  l   LGT Bank AG  l   LLB - Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG  l   Mirabaud & Cie SA  l   Pictet & Cie (Europe) SA – Luxembourg  l   Piguet Galland & Cie SA  l   St.Galler Kantonalbank (SGKB)  l   VP Bank Group

Andere

Allocare AG | ASSL |   Avaloq AG |   DAPM - Dynamic Assets & Performance Monitoring SA |   Finamic Services SA |   Galeo SA |   Siroc SA |   Suisse Tech Partners SA |   TeamWork Management SA |   Unigestion SA |   vwd group Switzerland AG