Already PW Ready

The daily transfer of anonymous data is an essential point for the functioning of Performance Watcher and its app, PerfWatcher.

  • Guaranteed anonymity: there is strictly no client name in Performance Watcher or in its app, PerfWatcher. Only the customer and the bank know the link between the anonymous code and the bank account number. What is sent to Performance Watcher and its app, PerfWatcher, is limited to the strict minimum (the total value of the account and the sum of any in- or outflows) in order to calculate the performance.
     
  • Quality standard: Performance Watcher and its app, PerfWatcher, automatically receive this anonymous information from banks (or other "PW READY" data providers) via specific secure links every day. It is not possible to make manual entries.

Here are the data providers that already offer the automated transfer and therefore that are Performance Watcher READY :

Banks

Banque Cantonale Vaudoise (BCV)  l  Banque Cramer & Cie SA  l  Banque Les Fils Dreyfus & Cie SA  l  Banque Lombard Odier & Cie SA  l  Banque Pictet & Cie SA  l  Banque J. Safra Sarasin SA  l  BNP Paribas  l  EFG International  l  Gonet & Cie SA  l  Gonet Bank & Trust Limited  l  Graubündner Kantonalbank (GKB)  l  LGT Bank AG  l  LLB - Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG  l  Mirabaud & Cie SA  l  Pictet & Cie (Europe) SA – Luxembourg  l  Piguet Galland & Cie SA  l  St.Galler Kantonalbank (SGKB)  l  VP Bank Group

Other

Allocare AG  |  ASSL  |  Avaloq AG  |  CAPAnalysis SA  |  DAPM - Dynamic Assets & Performance Monitoring SA  |  Finamic Services SA  |  Galeo SA  |  Siroc SA  |  Suisse Tech Partners SA  |  TeamWork Management SA  |  Unigestion SA  |  vwd group Switzerland AG

Schon PW Ready

Die tägliche Übertragung von anonymen Daten ist ein wesentlicher Punkt für das Funktionieren von Performance Watcher und seiner App PerfWatcher.

  • Garantierte Anonymität: Es gibt grundsätzlich keinen Kundennamen im Performance Watcher oder in der App PerfWatcher. Nur der Kunde und die Bank kennen den Zusammenhang zwischen dem anonymen Code und der Bankkontonummer. Was an Performance Watcher und seine App PerfWatcher gesendet wird, ist auf das strikte Minimum (den Gesamtwert des Portfolios und die Summe eventueller Ein- und Auszahlungen) beschränkt, um die Performance zu berechnen.
     
  • Qualitätsstandard: Performance Watcher und seine App PerfWatcher erhalten diese anonymen Informationen automatisch von Banken (oder anderen "PW READY"-Datenanbietern) über spezielle sichere Links jeden Tag. Es ist nicht möglich, manuelle Eingaben zu machen.

Untenstehend sehen Sie die Datenlieferanten, welche den automatischen Datentransfer bereits zur Verfügung stellen und somit Performance Watcher READY sind :

Banken

Banque Cantonale Vaudoise (BCV)  l  Banque Cramer & Cie SA  l  Banque Les Fils Dreyfus & Cie SA  l  Banque Lombard Odier & Cie SA  l  Banque Pictet & Cie SA  l  Banque J. Safra Sarasin SA  l  BNP Paribas  l  EFG International  l  Gonet & Cie SA  l  Gonet Bank & Trust Limited  l  Graubündner Kantonalbank (GKB)  l  LGT Bank AG  l  LLB - Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG  l  Mirabaud & Cie SA  l  Pictet & Cie (Europe) SA – Luxembourg  l  Piguet Galland & Cie SA  l  St.Galler Kantonalbank (SGKB)  l  VP Bank Group

Andere

Allocare AG  |  ASSL  |  Avaloq AG  |  CAPAnalysis SA  |  DAPM - Dynamic Assets & Performance Monitoring SA  |  Finamic Services SA  |  Galeo SA  |  Siroc SA  |  Suisse Tech Partners SA  |  TeamWork Management SA  |  Unigestion SA  |  vwd group Switzerland AG