The careful implementation of Performance Watcher among professional users, as well as our active support, together provide the best guarantees for optimal use of the platform. We have established over the years privileged relationships with leading players in the financial sector, based on the quality of their advice and services which provide this first-level support.

Feel free to contact us if you wish to become a Business Partner.

  • Asubium

    Asubium is a leading business and IT consulting firm offering services and products to the national and international banking sector. Founded in 2014 by a group of friends and business associates asubium ag is a proven expert for Avaloq implementations with primary focus on trading, data migration and payment services. This is also reflected in asubium’s official status of Avaloq Service Partner. Our mission is to deliver reliable and sustainable results in line with the bank’s requirements.

  • CAPAnalysis

    CAPAnalysis is a company active in the consolidation and monitoring of portfolios for private and institutional clients.

  • Galeo

    Galeo is a Swiss company founded in 2003 offering an integrated solution for the consolidation and analysis of assets. Initially, the idea was to develop a high performance consolidation solution that allows a person or institution to have access at any time and independently, to the totality of its assets, without having to collect and handle the significant amounts of necessary information, nor move from one banking system to another. Galeo has transformed this idea into a business model that has already convinced many wealth management professionals, families, fiduciaries, pension funds and banks around the world. A human-sized company, Galeo values direct contact with its clients in order to better understand each of their particular needs and always provide them with the most adapted solution.

  • KeeSystem

    Founded in 2009, KeeSystem is a Geneva-based fintech created by wealth management professionals and IT engineers passionate about finance. KeeSystem's mission is to help independent asset managers and family offices increase their impact in terms of services, profitability and business development through our award-winning portfolio management solution, KeeSense. More than just a reliable and high-performance technology, KeeSystem provides its clients and users with a unique experience thanks to its proven method of ensuring that your tools are delivered on time and on budget, and that they are quickly adopted.

  • Premyss

    Premyss stands for premises of a different world for the wealth management industry. The entry into force of a new regulatory framework and the digitization of the profession require flawless governance and discipline on the part of financial intermediaries. The objective of Premyss is to participate in this transformation. Thanks to a good knowledge of the spirit of the laws as well as financial markets and portfolio construction, Premyss helps the wealth managers to describe and to implement their investment process with rigor. Achieving risk adjusted performances objectives and documenting investment activity are then greatly facilitated.

  • VEP Management AG

    VEP stands for Very Experienced Person. We are a consulting firm for wealth management companies, as well as service providers and suppliers in this industry. With our extensive experience, we support companies in the design and implementation of their projects, on a mandate basis. Our specific experience comes from the environment of asset management companies and family offices, often referred to as External Asset Managers (EAM), Independent Asset Managers (UVV), Independent Asset Managers (IAM) and Financial Intermediaries (FIM).

Business Partner

Die sorgfältige Implementierung von Performance Watcher bei professionellen Anwendern und die anschließende aktive Unterstützung sind die Garanten für eine optimale Nutzung der Plattform. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir privilegierte Beziehungen zu Akteuren aufgebaut, die vom Finanzsektor für die Qualität ihrer Beratung und Dienstleistungen anerkannt sind und in der Lage sind, diese First-Level-Unterstützung anzubieten.

Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Software Partner werden möchten.

  • Asubium

    Asubium ist eine führende Business und IT Consulting Firma, welche Dienstleistungen und Produkte im nationalen und internationalen Bankensektor anbietet. Gegründet von einer Gruppe Freunden und Geschäftspartnern im Jahr 2014, hat sich asubium ag als eine Expertin für Avaloq Implementierungen mit Schwerpunkt Trading, Datenmigration und Zahlungsverkehr bewiesen. Dies zeigt sich auch in asubium’s Status als offizieller Avaloq Service Partner. Unsere Mission ist es, zuverlässige und nachhaltige Lösungen zu entwickeln, welche auf die Anforderungen der Banken zugeschnitten sind.

  • CAPAnalysis

    CAPAnalysis ist ein Unternehmen, das in der Konsolidierung und Überwachung von Portfolios für private und institutionelle Kunden tätig ist.

  • Galeo

    Galeo ist ein 2003 gegründetes Schweizer Unternehmen, das eine integrierte Lösung für die Konsolidierung und Analyse von Assets anbietet. Ursprünglich war die Idee, eine leistungsstarke Konsolidierungslösung zu entwickeln, die es einer Person oder Institution ermöglicht, jederzeit und unabhängig Zugang zur Gesamtheit ihrer Vermögenswerte zu erhalten, ohne die erheblichen Mengen an notwendigen Informationen sammeln und verarbeiten zu müssen oder von einem Bankensystem zum anderen zu wechseln. Galeo hat diese Idee in ein Geschäftsmodell umgesetzt, das bereits viele Vermögensverwalter, Familien, Treuhänder, Pensionsfonds und Banken auf der ganzen Welt überzeugt hat. Als menschengroßes Unternehmen schätzt Galeo den direkten Kontakt zu seinen Kunden, um ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse besser zu verstehen und ihnen immer die am besten geeignete Lösung anzubieten

  • Premyss

    Premyss als erster Schritt zu einem Paradigmenwechsel für die Vermögensverwaltungsbranche. Das Inkrafttreten eines neuen Rechtsrahmens im Zusammenhang mit der Digitalisierung erfordert eine unübertroffene Governance und Disziplin seitens der Finanzintermediäre. Dank guter Kenntnisse des Gesetzesgeistes sowie der Finanzmärkte und der Portfoliokonstruktion kann Premyss Vermögensverwaltern und Family Offices bei der Umsetzung ihres Anlageprozesses helfen. Dies wird es ihnen erleichtern, ihre risikoadjustierten Leistungsziele zu erreichen und die Dokumentation ihrer Tätigkeit erheblich erleichtern.

  • VEP Management AG

    VEP steht für Very Experienced Person. Wir sind ein Beratungsunternehmen für Wealth Management Firmen, sowie Dienstleister und Lieferanten in dieser Branche. Mit unserer ausgedehnten Erfahrung unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Gestaltung und Umsetzung ihrer Vorhaben, auf Mandatsbasis. Unsere spezielle Erfahrung schöpft sich aus dem Umfeld von Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaften und Family Offices, oft bezeichnet als External Asset Manager (EAM), Unabhängige Vermögensverwalter (UVV), Independent Asset Manager (IAM) und Financial Intermediaries (FIM).