The Perfometer under the microscope

The Perfometer allows to understand simply and at a glance the results of investment portfolios.

Meteorological pictograms

The weather is stormy? The portfolio result is worse than the average of people investing with the same risk budget. By contrast, the Perfometer set to sunny weather informs you that all is well! The Perfometer is very effective. Indeed, you evaluate and compare daily your results to other real investors and not to a fictitious index... So easy!

  1. Fantastic
  2. Very good
  3. Good
  4. Poor
  5. Very poor
  6. Disastrous
2.13
4.35
PERFORMANCE
2.13% Portfolio
0% Index
RISK
4.35% Portfolio
0% Index

Against the index, the risk is very high, which makes the comparison bad. Combined with the performance, far better than the average, it depicts reporting.perfometer.explain_weather_0 weather.

Performance level vs. IBO Index

The number shown in the upper half-moon of the Perfometer represents the performance in percent of the investment portfolio. The color of the upper disc evaluates this result in comparison to the IBO index. A green color indicates superior performance and red a lower performance. The intensity of the color reflects the degree of excellence or mediocrity.

far better
much better
a little better
a little worse
much worse
far worse

Risk level vs. IBO Index

The number shown in the lower half-moon of the Perfometer represents the level of risk in percent of the investment portfolio. The color of the lower disc evaluates this result in comparison to the IBO index. A green color indicates an lower level of risk and red a higher level of risk. The intensity of the color reflects the degree of excellence or mediocrity.

very high, which makes the comparison bad
high, which may make the comparison bad
a little higher, which makes the comparison good
a little lower, which makes the comparison good
low, which may make the comparison bad
very low, which makes the comparison bad

Der Perfometer unter der Lupe

Der Perfometer ermöglicht einfach und auf einen Blick, das Ergebnis Ihres Investment-Portfolios zu verstehen.

Wetteraufzeichnungen

Stürmische Zeiten? Das Portfolio-Ergebnis ist schlechter als der Durchschnitt derjenigen, die mit dem gleichen Risikobudget investieren. Zeigt der Perfometer sonnige Zeiten an, informiert er Sie darüber, dass alles gut läuft! Der Perfometer ist sehr effiktiv, denn er ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Ergebnisse täglich zu bewerten und mit denen anderer realer Anleger und nicht mit fiktiven Indizes zu vergleichen... Ganz einfach!

  1. Strahlend
  2. Sehr sonnig
  3. Sonnig
  4. Bewölkt
  5. Sehr bewölkt
  6. Stürmisch
2.13
4.35
PERFORMANCE
2.13% Portfolio
0% Index
RISIKO
4.35% Portfolio
0% Index

Im Vergleich zum Index ist das Risiko sehr gering, was den Vergleich schlecht macht. In Kombination mit der Performance, weit besser als der Durchschnitt, resultiert reporting.perfometer.explain_weather_0 Wetter.

Performance-Niveau im Vergleich zum IBO Index

Die Zahl im oberen Halbmond des Perfometer stellt den Prozentsatz der erzielten Performance Ihres Investment-Portfolios dar. Die Farbe der oberen Scheibe bewertet dieses Ergebnis im Vergleich zum IBO Index. Eine grüne Farbe zeigt eine höhere Performance und eine rote eine geringere Performance an. Die Farbintensität steht für das Mass an Exzellenz oder an Mittelmässigkeit.

weit besser
viel besser
ein wenig besser
ein wenig schlechter
viel schlechter
weit schlechter

Risiko-Niveau im Vergleich zum IBO Index

Die Zahl im unteren Halbmond des Perfometer stellt den Prozentsatz des eingegangenen Risiko-Niveaus Ihres Investment-Portfolios dar. Die Farbe der unteren Scheibe bewertet dieses Ergebnis im Vergleich zum IBO Index. Eine grüne Farbe zeigt ein geringeres Eingehen von Risiken und eine rote ein höheres Eingehen von Risiken an. Die Farbintensität steht für das Mass an Exzellenz oder an Mittelmässigkeit.

sehr hoch, was den Vergleich schlecht macht
hoch, was den Vergleich schlecht machen kann
etwas höher, was den Vergleich gut macht
etwas geringer, was den Vergleich gut macht
gering, was den Vergleich schlecht machen kann
sehr gering, was den Vergleich schlecht macht